Sunday

Still in Zwolle. Walk in the town, exploring street art...I'm at your feet

 

Monday

Amsterdam, Westerpark, dogs running free and Buster going crazy  and playing with strangers

 

Buster and Wall-e

 

Wall-e got scared when the big dogs started to run

 

Buster jumped after a bird...

 

He found another friend too, I think this was love at first ball throw <3

 

Wall-e isn't quite sure if Buster is ok, better to keep a little distance

 

Tuesday

Rain, rain, rain, all day long, so no pictures  but I did walk to a vet clinic near Sanna, cause they had freezers...and I was right!!! It was raw food  So I bought 3,5kg duck-vegetable mix and Buster doesn't have to eat choppet meat and baby food anymore!!

 

Wednesday

We just came back to Zwolle. I googled for the places to let dogs run free here and found a good looking in Wezenlanden park. That's where we'll be heading, with the camera