So Silla and Tiikeri are going home today. They've been here since thursday evening. Tiikeri is the easiest dog I know, except with eating. He doesn't eat anything! Friday morning some dog food, evening a little raw meat. Saturday not even a small can of tuna. Today some dog food and a little meat. He eats maybe half of the amount Dennis does. 

Silla is the happiest dog ever. She's the most simple too :D On friday I went to the kitchen and left all door open. Other dogs came after me but Silla stood in the hall wining. I asked her if she needs to go out. When she heard my voice, she got sooooooo happy! She didn't need to go out, she had just lost us :D

Last night we had also Oliver here :D

Buster came just home, happy and tired. He had had the time of his life :) We're going to the dog park now but I think I'll leave Buster home to rest...