We have a new member in our family! His name is Marvin, he's 1,5 years old galgomix and he's adorable <3

In march I noticed this handsome boy here. It was love at first sight. Then came Faro and I had to forget him, but there he still was waiting for his own home after all these months. I think you can guess the rest :D

Buster was with me at the airport last night

What  are we waiting for?! I'm bored...

 

After almost an hour waiting, they finally arrived

 

Putting on a new collar

 

My beautiful boy

 

His skull is a little weird :S

 

And he knows how to pull on the leash, haha

 

Buster and Dennis were fine with Marvin from the first second. Wimmi had to swear a little first, but now they're fine too. Marvin was in fact a little afraid of the black trio, smelled them only from behind when they didn't notice :D

But he's really a nice dog, likes people, isn't too afraid of anything, very curious...a happy puppy :)

 

Here you can see the shape of the skull