6 weeks without the dogs and here is the result :D :D 

 

10.6. we tried Niittykumpu dog park. Too muddy for us. Tapiola dog park where we usually go, is being moved, so I've had to find new parks with fences high enough for Wilma...

Yesterday I actually found a nice park in Laajalahti. High fences, no muddy water, not too many obstacles. I just didn't have my camera with me.

With the boys I go to Keskuspuisto dog park almost every day. It's a nice park, cause it's mostly forest, so the dogs like to sniff around. There also is a box with tennis balls and a basket ball in it. I always open the cover and Buster jumps in and gets a ball for himself. When there are other dogs, I put the balls back in to the box. One day when I put the balls away, Buster stayed beside the box and barked and scrached the cover, came to me and went back to the box again and so on. And suddenly he was gone :O I couldn't see him anywhere, so I started calling his name. Soon the box cover opened a little and I saw Buster's nose! He had got in to the box himself! Silly dog :D

After a few hours in the park the dogs are usually quite tired...for a while ;)

 

Lazy dog eats lying down...

 

But after the meal he has the energy to stare out the window hoping to see some rabbits