We came back home on tuesday and Tom picked up Wimmi and Buster in the evening. I drove to Mustio on wednesday with Buster to get Guy and go for a nice countryside walk with Milla and her dogs. Guy had been losing some hair from the tip of his tail, bacause he hits it on something all the time, but as I walked through the back yard with Milla, Guy managed to hit the tail so hard it was bleeding. We put a bandage on it and went for a walk...

When we got home I changed the bandage on Guy's tail and noticed it was stinking a bit. Yesterday morning when I took the bandage away I almost threw up...It smelled like death. I called the vet and we went there in the afternoon. He got three shots: antibiotic, painkiller and something else. Today we had to go again to see if the antibiotic works...

It didn't work. The tail started to go black and Guy had to stay there for an operation. They're going to take a piece off. Now I'm just waiting for them to call me it's ready.